This is how you would delete a task using Tribe on desktop. First, decide which task you would like to delete. You can delete a task in 2 ways.
- First, you can click on a task, scroll down to the bottom of the tasks’ comments and click Delete to delete that task.
- Second, you can find the task on your board and drag it to the trash can in the bottom right hand corner.
Was this article helpful?
You must log in to vote