So if I send someone a Task using Tribe, and they don’t use Tribe, will it matter?

Nope, you can use Tribe with anyone on any device because Tribe can be used in your email.

  • If someone want’s to use Tribe with you, then you can forget using email, tasks will be shared over the mobile or desktop applications.
  • If someone does not want to use Tribe with you, send them tasks and they will get the tasks as emails in their inbox. They can interact with, and update the task from the email they received, and when they mark the task done, then they’re done with Tribe (at least until next time :) )

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles